Staff Contact Information

 

Thank you for contacting the New York Chapter of the JDRF.  We are located at 432 Park Avenue South, 15th floor, New York, NY 10016 between 29th and 30th Streets.  Our staff is glad to assist you with any information or help you might need.  Our telephone number is (212) 689-2860, fax number is (212) 689-4038, and our chapter email address is newyorkchapter@jdrf.org.

Kristin DiFoglio, Executive Director
kdifoglio@jdrf.org

Kyler Hale, Associate Executive Director
khale@jdrf.org

Rebecca Kane, Development Coordinator
rkane@jdrf.org

Tara Lee, Development Manager
tlee@jdrf.org

Samantha Willner, Development Manager
swillner@jdrf.org

Ari Hurst, Development Coordinator
ahurst@jdrf.org

Jamie Zawislak, Outreach Manager
jzawislak@jdrf.org

Tricia Martin, Office Manager
tmartin@jdrf.org


REGIONAL STAFF

Kelly Borzell, Interim Regional Director – Metro New York
kborzell@jdrf.org

Eileen Jear, Donor Relations Officer – Northeast Division
ejear@jdrf.org